SRV News

Website updated:

SRV News


Monday, July 10, 2017

Nova Caravans is recognised by the CTIAV with the 2017 Business Award - Caravan & RV Manufacturer of the Year.

On Friday the 7th of July 2017, the Caravan Trade and Industries Association of Victoria hosted its prestigious annual Hall of Fame Industry Awards and Gala at the Crown Palladium in Melbourne. This event recognised pioneers who have contributed to the Caravan Industry both in the past and in the present.

On the night, Nova Caravans was awarded with the 2017 CTIAV Business Award – Caravan & RV Manufacturer of the Year. This award recognises the Excellence achieved in the delivery of products and services within the Victorian Caravan and Camping Industry. Excellence is measured by evaluating areas of the company including Marketing, Customer Service, Business Growth & Achievements, Professional Development, Compliance with Statutory Requirements, Workplace Health & Safety and Environmental & Community Support.The evaluation is very thorough and consists of three different stages; Nomination Submission, Finalists Selection, Site visit and Presentation.

After more than 10 years in the industry we are very excited to be the recipients of such a prestigious award! This success is possible thanks to the continuous support and collaboration from our Dealer Network, Suppliers, Marketing and Advertising Agencies, The CTIAV, all of our customers and the team at Nova Caravans. 

We are motivated to continue innovating our business and we will endeavor to keep contributing to the advancement of the caravan industry in Australia.

The team at Sydney RV Group would like to congratulate Robert and Louise Cataldo as well as the team at Nova Caravans on such an amazing achievement! We are so proud to be working with an innovative and high achieving brand such as Nova, known for their superior quality caravans that come with a 3-year manufacture backed warranty, spacious layouts and luxurious finishes - ALL at an affordable price.

Nova Caravans | Caravan and RV Manufacturer of the Year